Skip to main content

Our Team

Sheboygan Office

Agent, Dave Burkart

Dave Burkart, CPCU

Agent Owner

612-436-3704
dburkart@robertsonryan.com

Employee, Tim Drees
Employee, Natalie Wright

Natalie Wright

Senior Account Manager, Commercial Lines

612-436-3701
nwright@robertsonryan.com

 

Employee, Cindy Hebert

Cindy Hebert, AINS, AIS, ACS

Insurance Advisor

612-347-8645

chebert@robertsonryan.com

Employee, Sue McGinnes

Sue McGinnes, INS, AIS, ACS

Customer Service Representative

612-436-3742
smcginnes@robertsonryan.com

Employee, Jenny Mitchell

Jenny Mitchell

Senior Account Manager, Commercial Lines

612-436-3729
jmitchell@robertsonryan.com

Green Bay Office

Minneapolis Office

Employee, Jenna Barnes

Jenna Barnes

Customer Service Representative

612-436-3722
jbarnes@robertsonryan.com

Employee, Melissa Fleck

Melissa Fleck, ACSR

Senior Account Manager, Personal Lines

612-347-8681
mfleck@robertsonryan.com

Employee, Amy Kustrich

Amy Kustrich

Senior Account Manager, Commercial Lines

612-436-3739
akustrich@robertsonryan.com

Employee, Julie Pelischek

Julie Pelischek, CISR

Senior Account Manager, Commercial Lines 

612-436-3720
jpelischek@robertsonryan.com

Employee, Beth Sefkar

Beth Sefkar, CISR

Senior Account Manager, Personal Lines

612-436-3708
bsefkar@robertsonryan.com

Employee, Amanda Walsh

Amanda Walsh

Insurance Advisor

612-436-3753
awalsh@robertsonryan.com